I figured, hey, I'm gonna put a website together. So, I did. At first, I debated what to make it about, and so I came up with my favorite topic, art. Now, I'm not in any art classes or anything, but I enjoy it. I can't draw really good, but I love taking photos, so photography got throwed into the mix, and since some people, like me, consider photography an art, this website became an art filled website. How did I come up with the name? Well, I came up with alot of names for my new website, but "Art Zone" kept coming into my head, so I just went with it and now that's the title of my website. Enough of me rambling on, though; I hope all you viewers of my new website, view and stay true to my site and view it constantly! Thanks for reading and viewing my site! :) Good night world! ^_^ (p.s. Please Comment, and give tips on improving my site, thank you all)
Emma
1/17/2012 02:00:22 am

cool pics in the photography section im into photography too :)

Reply
Ben
1/26/2012 05:37:23 am

ur a bunch of dorks this site sucks & Emma whoever the hell u r, get a life

Reply



Leave a Reply.